The Artemisian
Divinations
Tending the Harvest
15
0:00
-23:16

Tending the Harvest

Alchemical Inner Work #1
15
Transcript

No transcript...

In this divination I demonstrate the technique of Alchemical Inner Work1 by exploring a prima materia based on a dream I had. I go over each step, outlining how the attributes and qualities of the dream images led me to select three different alchemical operations (ablutio, evaparatio, coagulatio), and how I’ll apply them practically to my life.

Join the conversation

  1. What are your thoughts on using a dream as a prima materia?

  2. Would you choose a different alchemical operation for this prima materia?

  3. Any other general questions on the technique or how I approached it?

Leave a comment

1

Resources and Perks:

15 Comments
The Artemisian
Divinations
Demonstrating the archetypal modalities of tarot, dream interpretation and alchemical inner work.
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Alyssa Polizzi